Slightly Cheaper Than Therapy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

For your visual pleasure… November 4, 2007

Filed under: chocolate — slightlycheaperthantherapy @ 7:35 pm

This weekend I visited another girlfriend of mine who just recently had a baby.  I didn’t want to go empty handed, so I whipped up a batch of Balls of Goodness.  These are so easy, and I’ve yet to meet a person who isn’t mesmerized by their deliciousness.  And on top of all that, who doesn’t deserve some Balls of Goodness more than a brandy new mommy?  The Hubby saw me making them and declared that he’d willingly push a baby out of his body, if that meant I’d make these for him more often.  :o)

 Anyway, the only reason I bring this up is because this time I got the white chocolate to actually melt into a usable substance and wanted to share their beauty with you.  See?  Aren’t the cute??

 

 

4 Responses to “For your visual pleasure…”

  1. So what exactly are Balls of Goodness?
    Not that I’m all that picky, I mean, I’d eat them anyway…

  2. slightlycheaperthantherapy Says:

    Whoops!! I meant to link to an older post. The Balls of Goodness recipe is now linked. Check it out!

  3. Jaay Says:

    I am officially adding these to my Christmas must-make list. Yum!

  4. slightlycheaperthantherapy Says:

    Jaay–these are so super easy, too. They literally take all of 30 minutes to make (not counting chilling time in the fridge).


Leave a Reply

