Slightly Cheaper Than Therapy

Just another WordPress.com weblog

No end in sight… October 29, 2007

Filed under: holiday foods — slightlycheaperthantherapy @ 3:54 pm

While I didn’t cook anything with these pumpkins, I thought you might enjoy seeing what the Hubby and I can do when we get creative:

Mine

The Hubby’s

 

2 Responses to “No end in sight…”

  1. Mandy Says:

    You are not going to believe this, but Daniel picked the same pattern for his pumpkin and I did a flying bat. Hemi and Kitlee did the traditional faces. I wish I had the pics here at work to share. I will send them from home. HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

  2. Clumsy Says:

    Awesome pumpkins!!

    Love the name of your blog!!


Leave a Reply

